Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Philadelphia Coach Orientation
8/10/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
LA Coach Virtual Celebration Graduation
7/2/2020
Time: 2:00-3:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Reframe Your Virtual Coaching: Q&A with Coach Macky of Steady Buckets
5/19/2020
Time: 1pm PST // 2pm MT // 3pm CST // 4pm EST (the webinar will be 60 min)
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
 
Reflection: Growing From Our Coach Experiences (1st Session)
5/5/2020
Time: 10am PST // 11am MT // 12pm CST // 1pm EST (the webinar will be 60 min)
 
Reflection: Growing From Our Coach Experiences (2nd Session)
5/5/2020
Time: 1pm PST // 2pm MT // 3pm CST // 4pm EST (the webinar will be 60 min)
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Los Angeles Up2Us MOU (Online)
4/28/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Los Angeles Up2Us  MOU (Online)

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
Philadelphia MOU Orientation (Online)
4/27/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Virtual Coaching During Shelter in Place (1st Session)
4/21/2020
Time: 10am PST // 11am MT // 12pm CST // 1pm EST (the webinar will be 60 min)
 
Virtual Coaching During Shelter in Place (2nd Session)
4/21/2020
Time: 1pm PST // 2pm MT // 3pm CST // 4pm EST (the webinar will be 60 min)
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Chicago Professional Development #5
4/8/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10AM - 12PM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Self Care During COVID-19: Leaning On Our Foundations (1st session)
4/7/2020
Time: 10am PST // 11am MT // 12pm CST // 1pm EST (the webinar will be 60 min)
 
Self Care During COVID-19: Leaning On Our Foundations (2nd Session)
4/7/2020
Time: 1pm PST // 2pm MT // 3pm CST // 4pm EST (the webinar will be 60 min)
 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
Philadelphia Booster Training
4/4/2020
Location: Philadelphia, PA    Time: 9:00 am
 
Baltimore/DC Booster Training 19/20
4/4/2020
Location: Baltimore   
 
Displaying page 1 of 33
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal