Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
LA OJJDP Coach Training - Level 3
11/17/2018
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Coach Professional Development Nov (Philadelphia)
11/27/2018
Location: Philadelphia, PA    Time: 5:30pm
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Luna Fete Coach Social- NOLA
12/7/2018
Location: New Orleans, LA    Time: 6:00 PM
Luna Fete Coach Social- NOLA

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 
Parks & People Coach Training
12/8/2018
Location: Baltimore, MD    Time: 9:30am to 12:30pm. Lunch: 12:30pm-1:30pm
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Chicago Professional Development #3
12/12/2018
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 10am - 12pm
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Call for Partnerships Webinar December 2018
12/14/2018
Time: 2:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Chicago Professional Development #4
1/9/2019
Location: CHICAGO    Time: 10am - 12pm
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
Copy of Call for Partnerships Webinar - January 2019
1/11/2019
Time: 2:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Chicago Professional Development #5
2/13/2019
Location: CHICAGO    Time: 10am - 12pm
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Chicago Professional Development #6
3/13/2019
Location: CHICAGO    Time: 10am - 12pm
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Chicago Professional Development #7
4/10/2019
Location: CHICAGO    Time: 10am - 12pm
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Chicago Professional Development #8
5/8/2019
Location: CHICAGO    Time: 10am - 12pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal