Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Baltimore/DC November PD Day
11/20/2019
Location: DC    Time: 10:00 am
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
NYC November PD
11/22/2019
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Up2Us Sports LA Host Site Supervisor Meeting
12/4/2019
Time: 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Laureus Day of Play
12/6/2019
Location: Metairie, LA    Time: 4:00 PM
 
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
Up2Us Seattle Winter Coach Training
12/7/2019
Location: Seattle, WA    Time: 9:00 am
Up2Us Seattle Winter Coach Training

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Chicago Professional Development #2
12/11/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10AM - 12PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Luna Fete Coach Social
12/12/2019
Location: New Orleans, LA    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Chicago Professional Development #3
1/8/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10AM - 12PM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Chicago Professional Development #4
2/12/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10AM - 12PM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Chicago Professional Development #5
4/8/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10AM - 12PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Chicago Professional Development #6
5/13/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10AM - 12PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Chicago Professional Development #8
6/10/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10AM - 12PM
 
Chicago Professional Development #7
6/10/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10AM - 12PM
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Chicago Professional Development #8
7/8/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 10AM - 12PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal