Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
2018 Chicago CTI Single Room Supplement
4/4/2018 » 5/3/2018
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Coach Professional Development April (Philadelphia)
4/24/2018
Location: Philadelphia    Time: 5:30pm
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Coach Professional Development April (DC/Bmore)
4/25/2018
Location: Baltimore, MD    Time: 10:00am
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
Building Healthy Competition Training (Los Angeles)
4/28/2018
Location: Los Angeles, Los Angeles    Time: 9:30am to 4:00pm
 
Baltimore/DC Service Day
4/28/2018
Location: Baltimore, MD    Time: 8:30am
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
NYC Service Day
5/2/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
SSUSA Coach Training: Session 1
5/9/2018
Location: Brooklyn, NY    Time: 6:30pm-9:00pm (Food will be provided at 6:00pm)
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Chicago Host Site Orientation
5/10/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:30 - 11:30 am
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Seattle Coach PD - Self Care
5/18/2018
Location: Seattle    Time: 9:00am
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
SSUSA Coach Training: Session 2
5/22/2018
Location: New York, NY    Time: 6:30pm-9:00pm (Food will be provided at 6:00pm)
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal